Kiwanis Division 22

Pacific North West District

 

Upcoming Events

  

Division 22 Contacts

Division 22
Lt. Governor Darwin Smith 206-691-5194 darwin.cornell.smith@gmail.com
Secretary Michael Ferri 360-653-2342 michael_ferri@msn.com
Division Advisor Larry Merwin 425-478-0270 MLMERWIN@aol.com
Division Advisor Rod Vroman 360-568-5156 rdnjo@aol.com
 
Arlington Club
1st & 3rd Wednesday 7:00pm at Arlington Boys and Girls Club, 18313 59th Ave NE
President Rich Bullene 360-913-0295 rb.kb@comcast.net
Secretary George Boulton 425-501-1103 georgeboulton35@gmail.com
Treasurer Jim Chase 360-618-2099 chasejim.jeanie@msn.com
 
Edmonds Club
Tuesday 12:00 noon at Pancake Haus, 530 5th Ave S, Edmonds, WA
President Maura Parkhurst 206-569-7015 mparkhuust@seattleymca.com
President Elect Ray Ault 425-771-3886 adhearsys@cs.com
Vice President Maura Parkhurst 206-569-7015 mparkhuust@seattleymca.com
Secretary Paul E. Jacobson 425-771-8949 trollhuset@aol.com
Treasurer John Rutter 425-778-6502 jrutterjr@frontier.com
Past President Mary Lou Kantor 425-712-8085 marylouk@frontier.com
 
Lake Stevens Club
2nd Wednesday 6:30am at Lk Stevens Buzz Inn, 
4th Wednesday 6:30pm at Lk Stevens Boys & Girls Club
President Herb Singleton 425-308-6981 jrsing1@hotmail.com
Secretary Karen Wolfe 425-334-7171 karend.wolfe@comcast.net
Treasurer Gary Estes 425-335-4187 garyestes@gmail.com
 
Lynnwood Club
Thursday 7:00am. at Lynnwood Fire Station, 18800 44th Ave. W, Lynnwood, WA 98036-6150.
President Ronald Swengel 425-745-8025 collegeplaceoptical@comcast.net
Secretary Billie Swengel 425-745-8025 rbswengel@comcast.net
Treasurer Dave Dubois 206-365-2612 pddubwa@msn.com
 
Marysville Club
1st, 3rd & 5th Tuesday 7:00am at Village Inn Restaurant, 220 Ash Ave,
4th Tuesday 7:00pm at Village Inn Restaurant, 220 Ash Ave,
President Thomas (Tom) King 425-238-0994 sunnysiders1981@gmail.com
Secretary Pat Harding 360-659-4182 snopat@frontier.com
Treasurer Mike Ferri 425-308-8367 michael_ferri@msn.com
 
Monroe Club
1st & 3rd Thursday 12:00 noon at The Trax Cafe, Valley General Hospital, Monroe
President Bill Raser 425-334-3336 raser03@comcast.net
Treasurer Michael Cruver 425-471-5715 groversons@yahoo.com
Secretary Ken Morrell 425-210-7560 morrellka@gmail.com
 
Mukilteo Club
Wednesday 7:30am at Harbour Pointe Golf Club, 11817 Harbour Pointe Blvd., Mukilteo
4th Wednesday 6:00pm Spiro's Restuarant
President Nancy Passovoy 425-348-4795 npassovoy@frontier.com
Secretary Albert Dantico 425-232-6372 dantico1@frontier.com
Treasurer Earl Kidd 425-355-8494 stsmukilteo1@frontier.com
 
Snohomish Club
Thursday 11:45am at Collectors Choice Restaurant, 215 Cypress Ave, Snohomish, WA
Last Thursday 6:00pm at Collectors Choice Restaurant
President Chelsea Saunders 425-512-3552 csaunders@bgcsc.org
Secretary Nancy Keith 425-239-6410 msnancykeith@gmail.com
Treasurer Brandon Simeon 425-232-9754 bsimeon@hotmail.com
 
Snohomish-Tillicum Club
Monday 10:00am. at St Michael's Catholic Church, downstairs, 16th and Pine, Snohomish, WA
President Jim Rahm 360-568-3590 jim@rahm.org
Secretary Linda Neubauer 360-294-8963 neublinda@aol.com
Treasurer John Bruce 425-280-9579 jbstoy@msn.com
Past President Sonia Rahm 360-568-3590 sonia@rahm.org
 

 


Lt. Governor
Darwin Smith

 


Division Secretary
Michael Ferri

 


Past Lt Governor
George Boulton

 

Advisor

Larry Merwin

 

Advisor

Rod Vroman

 


Updated 12/05/2016